Bit2x.cc Review Bit2X Is Another Scam Bitcoin Doubler

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • BINARIUM
    BINARIUM

    Best Options Broker 2020!
    Great Choice For Beginners!
    Free Trading Education!
    Free Demo Account 1000$!
    Get Your Sign-Up Bonus Now!

  • BINOMO
    BINOMO

    Only For Experienced Traders!

Welcome to BeerMoneyForum.com – We Help Each Other to Make Money Online

Join us now to get access to all our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, and so, so much more. It’s also quick and totally free, so what are you waiting for?

SCAM doubler-bitcoin.com Reviews: SCAM or LEGIT?

    Thread starter antkaltoch Start date Feb 11, 2020

antkaltoch

Newbie Member

• In the last few days after the fall of the Bitcoin, We no longer hear about the serious and trusted investment companies , So today in my course i’m here to show you the modern investment platform called “Doubler Bitcoin”

→ What is Doubler-Bitcoin.com ? :

Doubler-Bitcoin.Com is an investment management company, our company is aimed to be one of the leading online investment company globally, our professional team has a combined 20 years of experience in providing innovative investment products that meet the specific needs of the online community. Doubler-Bitcoin.Com is driven by its commitments in providing financial and wealth management services to all our clients globally. We have an extensive connections in different investment network, such us insurance, mutual funds and forex investments. Doubler-Bitcoin.Com is focused on strategic investment in diverse range on businesses globally, that will benefit our company as a whole, while providing stable returns for our company clients globally.
__________________

→ How Doubler-Bitcoin.com Works? :

• Trusted investment platform with fully automated payouts

• Receive 100% return in 24 hours

• Only 0.002 BTC minimum and 2.5 BTC maximum investment limits

• Easy to use interface for both new and experienced investors

• Track your investment with our dynamic table showing most recent transactions

Doubler-Bitcoin.com provide service as an Financial Institution. Collect Money from all around the world invest it in profitable business and Earn High Profits. We also give free Life Insurance Policy to our members upto 1M Dollars. We Also help people to build there own Profits by providing a Business at very Cheap rate.
__________________

→ How to Double Your Bitcoin In 24 Hours 100% Guaranteed? :
1 – Go to the Home Page
2 – Enter Your Bitcoin Address
3 – Enter Your Deposit Amount
4 – Click On “INVEST BITCOINS”
__________________

→ Investment Plans :
(Special Offers)
If you invested 0,5 BTC you will get 2,5 BTC in 20 Hours
If you invested 1 BTC you will get 4,5 BTC in 12 Hours
If you invested 5 BTC you will get 12,5 BTC in 8 Hours
If you a big investor please contact : [email protected]
__________________

→ Company Statistics :
-Visitors : 6,451.589 (Total Users)
-TOTAL DEPOSIT : 5,321.217 (Deposit)
-TOTAL WITHDRAW : 4,573.060 (Payouts)
-TOTAL REPEAT : 4,101.147 (Repeated Deposits)
__________________

→ The bank security level :
The responsible of succeed our project are using these softwares :

-AVG Antivirus
-DDos Attack
-Companies House Cerification
-Trusted Business Verified
__________________

→ Deposit Options :
– Bitcoin (BTC)

→ Withdrawal Options :
– Bitcoin (BTC)
__________________

→ Support Availability :
1 – 24/7 Customer Support
2 – Friendly Support Ticket
3 – Live Chat
__________________

• Experienced Members have a profit volume ranges between 5-35 BTC
• Refer your Family, Friends and get 15% referral commission
• The FIRST top highest investor has increased the income to : $167,310

JetCoin Review: Bitcoin doubler promising 200% ROI in 40-50 days

JetCoin provide no information on their website about who owns or runs the business.

The JetCoin website domain (“jet-coin.com”) was privately registered on May 7th, 2020.

As always, if an MLM company is not openly upfront about who is running or owns it, think long and hard about joining and/or handing over any money.

JetCoin Products

JetCoin has no retailable products or services, with affiliates only able to market JetCoin affiliate membership itself.

The JetCoin Compensation Plan

JetCoin affiliates invest bitcoin on the promise of a 200% ROI in 40 to 50 days.

JetCoin offer a total of seven plans affiliates can invest in:

  • JC2 – 0.1 BTC
  • JC3 – 0.3 BTC
  • JC4 – 0.5 BTC
  • JC5 – 1 BTC
  • JC6 – 2 BTC
  • JC7 – 4 BTC
  • JC8 – 8 BTC

Note that affiliates who invest in the JC2 plan must wait eight days for any withdrawal requests to be honored. The JC3 plan has a three day waiting period and the JC4 plan two days.

The JC5 and higher plans are paid out within one day.

Residual Commissions

JetCoin pay residual commissions via a binary compensation structure.

A binary compensation structure places an affiliate at the top of a binary team, split into two sides (left and right):

The first level of the binary team houses two positions. The second level of the binary team is generated by splitting these first two positions into another two positions each (4 positions).

Subsequent levels of the binary team are generated as required, with each new level housing twice as many positions as the previous level.

Positions in the binary team are filled via direct and indirect recruitment of affiliates. Note that there is no limit to how deep a binary team can grow.

At the end of each day JetCoin tally up new investment volume on both sides of the binary team.

Affiliates are paid a percentage of matched investment funds on both sides of the binary team, subject to the following daily and monthly caps:

  • JC1 (costs 0.05 BTC to sign up) – 9% binary commission, 0.1 BTC daily and 3 BTC monthly cap
  • JC2 – 10% binary commission, 0.2 BTC daily and 6 BTC monthly cap
  • JC3 – 11% binary commission, 0.6 BTC daily and 18 BTC monthly cap
  • JC4 – 12% binary commission, 1 BTC daily and 30 BTC monthly cap
  • JC5 – 18% binary commission, 2 BTC daily and 60 BTC monthly cap
  • JC6 – 20% binary commission, 4 BTC daily and 120 BTC monthly cap
  • JC7 – 22% binary commission, 8 BTC daily and 240 BTC monthly cap
  • JC8 – 25% binary commission, 20 BTC daily and 600 BTC monthly cap

Unmatched volume on the stronger binary side is carried over to the following day.

Joining JetCoin

JetCoin affiliate membership is tied to investment in one of seven offered plans:

  • JC2 – 0.1 BTC
  • JC3 – 0.3 BTC
  • JC4 – 0.5 BTC
  • JC5 – 1 BTC
  • JC6 – 2 BTC
  • JC7 – 4 BTC
  • JC8 – 8 BTC

A JC1 affiliate membership is also available for 0.05 BTC, however JC1 affiliates do not participate in the attached investment opportunity (see JetCoin compensation plan above).

Conclusion

Your first red flag with JetCoin is the 100% success guarantee provided on the company’s website:

JetCoin was created as a way for 100% of people to succeed rather than 97% fail.

JetCoin is yet another entry into the bitcoin doubler niche, which started with GladiaCoin a few months ago.

The ruse behind bitcoin double scams is “trading”. The scammers behind JetCoin are lazy enough to not even bother clarifying what trading they’re supposedly undertaking, but do mention they’ve got “the sharpest minds in the industry” working for them.

Without proof of trading taking place, or any such trading providing a 200% ROI within 40 to 50 days, all JetCoin are doing is using newly invested funds to pay off existing investors.

This is Ponzi fraud, with referral commissions paid out adding an additional pyramid layer to the scheme.

Obviously a 200% ROI in less than two months isn’t stable, with the doubler scam model typically collapsing anywhere after 75% of the initial maturity period is up.

GladiaCoin is a good example of this, with affiliate fees and desperate attempts to trap invested affiliate funds through higher volume plans recently introduced.

JetCoin is no different, with the scheme either collapsing outright or forced to introduce similar nonsense once invested funds run dry.

Update 26th July 2020 – Cecilia Wong of the JetCoin Institute has been in touch to advise they have nothing to do with JetCoin the Ponzi scheme.

We are a proper company who have worked hard to establish our digital token Jetcoin (JET) in sport and entertainment and are extremely disappointed to see that some other unscrupulous companies have taken advantage of our name (and logo in some instances) to confuse innocent individuals looking to invest.

We are currently listed on Coin Market Cap as an ERC-20 Token built on Ethereum.

It came to our attention that these other companies existed when we started receiving a host of emails from people who were not even in our database of customers.

These people thought we were them and started questioning us about their investments.

Then we noticed that we were also getting slandered by many different individuals on social media, so we launched an investigation into this matter to find out what was happening.

We can’t blame these people as our name squatters have actually used our logo in some of their social media and are obviously trying to influence people into thinking they are either us or affiliated with us in some way.

We have reported this to the relevant social media and Instagram has already taken down their page. We are still waiting for the rest of social media (YouTube, Facebook) to get back to us.

BITCOIN DOUBLER – HOW DOES IT WORK?

Bitcoin Doubler is a fully automated Bitcoin investment platform operating with no human intervention. Take full advantage of our fast and legit Bitcoin doubler platform. Our automated system gathers information from the blockchain transfers and cryptocurrency exchanges to study and predict the Bitcoin price. Our servers open and close thousands of transactions per minute, analyzing the price difference and transaction fees, and use that information to double your Bitcoins. Our data centers are located on multiple locations around the world so that our system has 100% uptime guaranteed.

WHY USE OUR INVESTMENT PLATFORM?

  • Trusted Bitcoin Investment platform with fully automated payouts
  • Receive your double Bitcoins in 10 hours
  • Only 0.02 BTC minimum and 10 BTC maximum investment limits
  • Easy to use interface for both new and experienced investors
  • Track your investment with our dynamic table showing most recent transactions
  • CDN powered website with SSL security and DDoS protection
  • 100% uptime with zero chance for a transaction to fail

INSTRUCTIONS ON HOW TO DOUBLE YOUR BITCOINS

1. ENTER YOUR BITCOIN ADDRESS AND PRESS THE BUTTON BELOW

3. YOUR DEPOSIT WILL APPEAR IN THE RECENT TRANSACTIONS TABLE

4. WAIT 10 HOURS FOR YOUR DOUBLE BTC TO ARRIVE

BTC DOUBLER STATISTICS:

94298.1154
TOTAL BITCOINS INVESTED

188596.2308
BTC TOTAL IN PAYOUTS

100% SUCCESS RATE
ON ALL TRANSACTIONS

MOST RECENT TRANSACTIONS:

Type Date & Time (UTC/GMT) BTC Investment Address Deposit Amount Payout amount STATUS
Payout 2020-04-05 09:35:14 1Mm6RH4vFih8mqnP666vGveZkR3p5ckaTt 3.3736 6.7472 Complete
Deposit 2020-04-05 09:34:08 17A16QmavnUfCW11DAApiJxp7ARnxN5pGX 2.0109 4.0217 09:41:44
Deposit 2020-04-05 09:32:00 bc1qwqdg6squsna38e46795at95yu9atm8azzmyvckulcc7kytlcckxswvvzej 0.0402 0.0804 09:39:36
Payout 2020-04-05 09:31:24 147Rk7VnUcyZtVs1FockcY9okT267JZZBC 1.095 2.19 Complete
Deposit 2020-04-05 09:30:28 3E46Uwnb6MdTMUKNuCZXmgxBeF7hEMTsAJ 0.1542 0.3084 09:38:04
Deposit 2020-04-05 09:22:10 3AUbEhNc5ahsiZrgca7uNHFp4t8vPvLN5p 8.3148 16.6295 09:29:46
Payout 2020-04-05 09:22:06 3L9wao6h7zqTmGooW1ZDnm4Fbe6XrCWgrr 0.0523 0.1046 Complete
Payout 2020-04-05 09:22:04 18h527Vudi9LRfDT7jFQ6dyjGKmcxt52rF 0.388 0.776 Complete
Deposit 2020-04-05 09:22:00 3EEhPSkNM86N755DgTdSgkJN4AFaZCC5jU 0.085 0.17 09:29:36
Deposit 2020-04-05 08:55:06 12cgpFdJViXbwHbhrA3TuW1EGnL25Zqc3P 3.148 6.296 09:02:42
Payout 2020-04-05 08:43:00 1KTtV9wZmLYMsWEAQ5ED4iyBm7Xbij8iCV 0.0534 0.1067 Complete
Payout 2020-04-05 08:39:11 1JFpzzubgEFN19bscuFx5z1WEtoPig23HR 0.03 0.06 Complete
Deposit 2020-04-05 08:36:15 3ECptr3EJRwyVoqdFaQ4uqURdjqe6ERpdy 5.2422 10.4844 08:43:51
Deposit 2020-04-05 08:36:08 3KxtPwX832e6kMZmCkatje3UFZBZk19ahP 0.1798 0.3597 08:43:44
Payout 2020-04-05 08:35:10 36kvcLw2d4MUVmknnXVav22GjyYJavBmLN 0.1615 0.323 Complete
Deposit 2020-04-05 08:35:07 3JXgRezUngBZHeehWagTzq8MownETsngsL 0.3028 0.6056 08:42:43
Payout 2020-04-05 08:35:00 3AmMw3J2TZVtft8wWJXbwQVpHm26fM1CX9 1.8968 3.7937 Complete
Payout 2020-04-05 08:35:00 1GDn5X4R5vjdSvFPrq1MJubXFkMHVcFJZv 0.1075 0.215 Complete
Payout 2020-04-05 08:34:19 36QBcUowsbEw4y3duyTfmU1CamdftxdJRd 0.025 0.05 Complete
Payout 2020-04-05 08:34:00 3BMEX4wEvWHRpbXUZs33P73DK64Y8qwkQ7 0.0505 0.1009 Complete
Payout 2020-04-05 08:03:16 36nu7cWPQFLWgKdVWV1Qe9dMf1HDunEjsy 0.15 0.3 Complete
Deposit 2020-04-05 08:02:14 3BJPt7WXzw19EQdfNEzPe4J776LWQioGdP 3.4404 6.8808 08:09:50
Payout 2020-04-05 08:00:07 3BMEXHasVEE7BDoTXhbUD959XX6XsTnqNq 0.122 0.244 Complete
Payout 2020-04-05 07:57:17 36wFJfwf27BBKYVbarxp1PRNy5Fe2RqZbp 0.1551 0.3101 Complete
Deposit 2020-04-05 07:54:00 1N4puv4PccmFJoQtbkSf8JWGA1bVFxKJj3 0.0804 0.1608 08:01:36
Deposit 2020-04-05 07:31:00 bc1qwqdg6squsna38e46795at95yu9atm8azzmyvckulcc7kytlcckxswvvzej 7.161 14.3219 07:38:36
Deposit 2020-04-05 06:56:16 1G6T2F6q8s9wVJNEM81mx9whGApBKg4Nv9 0.9989 1.9977 07:03:52
Deposit 2020-04-05 06:56:11 17ZtsFXgYJyERZ2rt6VqL8jWq1r32zRHJN 0.0871 0.1742 07:03:47
Deposit 2020-04-05 06:37:24 1L8Q9hZL5rpqYtvBVgP1EmQMXnHB7QR7ba 0.3709 0.7418 06:45:00
Deposit 2020-04-05 06:31:00 17A16QmavnUfCW11DAApiJxp7ARnxN5pGX 9.6244 19.2487 06:38:36
Deposit 2020-04-05 06:26:10 17A16QmavnUfCW11DAApiJxp7ARnxN5pGX 9.7111 19.4223 06:33:46
Payout 2020-04-05 06:24:08 367f4YWz1VCFaqBqwbTrzwi2b1h2U3w1AF 0.0214 0.0427 Complete
Payout 2020-04-05 06:24:01 1PxZXuWSjaP8M7UyUYqEevmjTJMDnG88gh 0.18 0.36 Complete
Payout 2020-04-05 06:23:58 3EfcGL1B7wJmee75ZaottwKWUKQCHAJMkc 0.0833 0.1666 Complete
Deposit 2020-04-05 06:23:52 3LDUGZtzR7go9sndVpTgZ623dfHZjsWRQq 0.3869 0.7739 06:31:28
Deposit 2020-04-05 06:23:49 bc1qwqdg6squsna38e46795at95yu9atm8azzmyvckulcc7kytlcckxswvvzej 2.3016 4.6032 06:31:25
Deposit 2020-04-05 05:55:29 3P9ryduKTogjXX6Gi62pqqgG29dehkErV4 2.0609 4.1219 06:03:05
Payout 2020-04-05 05:54:25 336cxHETH55bt74niQVWrSVkVHtJdhhuag 0.05 0.1 Complete
Payout 2020-04-05 05:54:10 bc1q5t8wxc87s3kjdw8mkpq0mg3pce976suknph2t4 0.0698 0.1397 Complete
Deposit 2020-04-05 05:53:18 3NQQevCo2kJ5KPhQDwogdX4hNnHdzXxpDB 0.0417 0.0834 06:00:54
Payout 2020-04-05 05:53:00 16m1dAzkZzPk1wbkMQk4CZEQFScSb4YRjy 0.0418 0.0835 Complete
Payout 2020-04-05 05:52:05 1LLLqvZ4dBxm3CHdbDNM1i1zSBGhserYAe 0.0384 0.0768 Complete
Deposit 2020-04-05 04:36:25 34b88aUxuSCofzwKwupAQicwn7e8zCVecn 0.0843 0.1686 04:44:01
Deposit 2020-04-05 04:36:22 3DhSXUtuSPX7DXMJiYfKBRZYGp8PMvxww6 7.0217 14.0434 04:43:58
Payout 2020-04-05 04:34:07 18pf8rqTi4HFr1beCSiksw4mzjfmtoRqfi 0.6995 1.399 Complete
Payout 2020-04-05 04:31:38 12GKxYJ5UBugoNdqdKH45R7sCrdDU5ddPs 0.0272 0.0545 Complete
Deposit 2020-04-05 04:31:33 14jhCundJbWe6575rBSiCe7kFMngNakthc 0.5 1 04:39:09
Payout 2020-04-05 04:31:13 12GKxYJ5UBugoNdqdKH45R7sCrdDU5ddPs 0.0211 0.0422 Complete
Deposit 2020-04-05 04:31:00 129QBnxBGq6BbTevDZvtJXax6VL87w311Q 0.054 0.108 04:38:36
Deposit 2020-04-05 04:31:00 bc1qwqdg6squsna38e46795at95yu9atm8azzmyvckulcc7kytlcckxswvvzej 5.7614 11.5227 04:38:36
Deposit 2020-04-05 04:24:10 3GLxrZsbvR7VsB3rbTSTmbBJqiYNR5ckLs 0.132 0.264 04:31:46
Deposit 2020-04-05 04:22:00 37M43yGj5cRgyJTke4rnqukwgwkQFT1vaz 2.285 4.57 04:29:36
Deposit 2020-04-05 04:20:07 3M92sq9ssFaNbEwF47uteVKJsbw125juS7 1.9063 3.8127 04:27:43
Payout 2020-04-05 04:16:00 1Fg14c6TSefixvBnWG4AGEKc7MwejErYHG 0.26 0.52 Complete
Deposit 2020-04-05 04:15:16 1FbZccrnjboGjBpLwxyqg33335qqV1EBm7 5.6979 11.3958 04:22:52
Deposit 2020-04-05 04:15:09 3BW6NfFKP1vQcJfmkPbfoW6rtB7jkkHDWq 5.1551 10.3103 04:22:45
Deposit 2020-04-05 04:15:02 bc1qwqdg6squsna38e46795at95yu9atm8azzmyvckulcc7kytlcckxswvvzej 0.4869 0.9738 04:22:38
Deposit 2020-04-05 04:03:12 1KrSffv4FpoZXMrWjqhhtm63g6mB79dvmo 0.445 0.89 04:10:48
Deposit 2020-04-05 04:00:22 1Atcqybvq8WQ4PiZW619r7GpkVd3fGPgG2 9.1703 18.3406 04:07:58
Payout 2020-04-05 03:59:00 16XcV262onSYUYQPsAzz5JtrWuxoK1Rak3 0.0313 0.0626 Complete
Deposit 2020-04-05 03:56:06 17A16QmavnUfCW11DAApiJxp7ARnxN5pGX 0.1236 0.2473 04:03:42
Deposit 2020-04-05 03:53:07 bc1qwqdg6squsna38e46795at95yu9atm8azzmyvckulcc7kytlcckxswvvzej 7.5291 15.0582 04:00:43
Deposit 2020-04-05 03:51:16 3QBaQmJSStk9m1R2YuJThXj5Fcx4JbzmMA 0.0971 0.1941 03:58:52
Deposit 2020-04-05 03:50:21 1GdkgXKSnzv57B4DEB17u8swcTsobE7dT7 0.7595 1.519 03:57:57
Payout 2020-04-05 03:48:24 3BJQc68ZvKFpoBDALT95uKMQ4tpcZ6kQy4 0.3785 0.7571 Complete
Payout 2020-04-05 03:48:13 37ECBiztWv6B4inSsP5BmgsqWogU7Dm5zo 0.05 0.1 Complete
Payout 2020-04-05 03:48:00 1C2Pz8aA4crNrDXFASeK1EULNfvGyWwNuD 0.53 1.06 Complete
Payout 2020-04-05 03:05:09 12uco3y4NS3dmrvwsrKZjcEGFt9UAv9Yas 2.5 5 Complete
Deposit 2020-04-05 03:00:05 1HGYwg2BY5Z1YHkpLHH3d7pTjM9pFakZhJ 3.7618 7.5236 03:07:41
Payout 2020-04-05 02:59:13 367f4YWz1VCFaqBqwbTrzwi2b1h2U3w1AF 0.0239 0.0479 Complete

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS (FAQ)

Why invest with Bitcoin?

When you invest with Bitcoin, there are multiple benefits:

  • Transparency (you stay completely anonymous).
  • Easy to make transactions with low fee’s.
  • Bitcoin is constantly growing in volume and price, so while you are multiplying your BTC it’s value is growing as well.
Is your system and website safe?

Our data centers are located on multiple locations around the world to make sure that our system has 100% uptime.

Our webiste is CDN powered, SSL secured and protected against DDoS attacks to make sure that your stay on our website is completely safe.

Can I make more than one investment?

Yes, you can make as many investments as you like using our Bitcoin doubler.

Will my deposit appear in the recent transactions table?

Yes, your deposit will appear in the “MOST RECENT TRANSACTIONS” table after 1 confirmation from the network.

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • BINARIUM
    BINARIUM

    Best Options Broker 2020!
    Great Choice For Beginners!
    Free Trading Education!
    Free Demo Account 1000$!
    Get Your Sign-Up Bonus Now!

  • BINOMO
    BINOMO

    Only For Experienced Traders!

What are the investment limits?

There is a 0.02 BTC minimum and 10 BTC maximum limit for investments on Bitcoin Doubler.

I don’t have any BTC and I am wandering where can I buy it?

There are various places where you can buy Bitcoins but we at Bitcoin Doubler recommend the following two:

  • Buy Bitcoins using Credit / Debit card with CoinMama.
  • Buy Bitcoins using PayPal, Skrill, Bank Transfers, in person or using other options with LocalBitcoins.
How does our Bitcoin Doubler work?

Our BTC Doubler gathers information from the blockchain transfers and cryptocurrency exchanges to study and predict the bitcoin price. Our servers open and close thousands of transactions per minute, analyzing the price difference and transaction fees, and use that information to double your Bitcoins.

Which BTC address should I use to make an investment?

You should ONLY use the BTC address given on the Investment page to make a deposit.

When can I expect my payout?

You will receive your double BTC after 10 hours, starting to count from the moment of your deposit (after 1 confirmation from the network).

Where will my double BTC arrive?

Our system will use your deposit address as the payout address. In case your transaction is consisted of multiple BTC addresses, our system will send your double BTC to the address that is first on the list.

Why is there a 0.02 BTC minimum and 10 BTC maximum?

The 0.02 BTC minimum is defined to make sure that our system is able to double your Bitcoins because of the transaction fees.

The 10 BTC maximum is defined to make sure that our system is able to double your Bitcoins because of the low volume on some exchanges that our system uses to make transactions.

Can I withdraw BTC from exchanges to Bitcoin Doubler?

Yes, because our Bitcoin Doubler accepts investments from all types of Bitcoin wallets, which means you can even use the exchange wallets.

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • BINARIUM
    BINARIUM

    Best Options Broker 2020!
    Great Choice For Beginners!
    Free Trading Education!
    Free Demo Account 1000$!
    Get Your Sign-Up Bonus Now!

  • BINOMO
    BINOMO

    Only For Experienced Traders!

Like this post? Please share to your friends:
Binary Options Trading Library
Leave a Reply

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: