Flowershave.store Reviews FlowerShave is a Scam Online Store!

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • BINARIUM
    BINARIUM

    Best Options Broker 2020!
    Great Choice For Beginners!
    Free Trading Education!
    Free Demo Account 1000$!
    Get Your Sign-Up Bonus Now!

  • BINOMO
    BINOMO

    Only For Experienced Traders!

One more step

Please complete the security check to access www.scamdoc.com

Why do I have to complete a CAPTCHA?

Completing the CAPTCHA proves you are a human and gives you temporary access to the web property.

What can I do to prevent this in the future?

If you are on a personal connection, like at home, you can run an anti-virus scan on your device to make sure it is not infected with malware.

If you are at an office or shared network, you can ask the network administrator to run a scan across the network looking for misconfigured or infected devices.

Another way to prevent getting this page in the future is to use Privacy Pass. You may need to download version 2.0 now from the Chrome Web Store.

Cloudflare Ray ID: 57eda8591cb18fa3 • Your IP : 188.64.173.24 • Performance & security by Cloudflare

The Flower Store Reviews

1,389 • Excellent

Write a review

Write a review

Reviews 1,389

Efficient and fast

Efficient and fast. No remarks.

Dear Valued Customer,

Thank you so much for this wonderful review .

We hope to serve you again, and maintain our service like this.

Thank you so much once again & have a good day ahead!

Excellent website n service

Excellent website n service
Delivery Organised
Product as per photo on n website
Definitely use again

Very happy with service

Very happy with service, from ordering to delivery.

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • BINARIUM
    BINARIUM

    Best Options Broker 2020!
    Great Choice For Beginners!
    Free Trading Education!
    Free Demo Account 1000$!
    Get Your Sign-Up Bonus Now!

  • BINOMO
    BINOMO

    Only For Experienced Traders!

The website was really annoying to use…

The website was really annoying to use and couldn’t select the cart. They should fix this issue! It is not acceptable. But quality and flowers are great.

Flowers were immaculate

Flowers were immaculate . Exceptional service. They are always following up and even changed the delivery date last minute . Would definitely recommend .

Dear Valued Customer.

Thank you so much for this wonderful review

It will be an honor for us to serve you again.

Thank you so much once again and have a good day ahead.

Flowers never arrived

Flowers never arrived. Called customer service who told me that they would check with the driver and call me back, which they didn’t. Called again a few more days later and they were unable to find a record of my order.

Dear Mr. Mitchell,

We have a lot of orders on daily basis,and customer service was continuously asking you about the order number so that they can track your order but you were unable to give the order number,that’s why they took time. For the delivery, it was delivered on the same day on 14th Feb 2020 at Apartment G01, Block H, Al Forsan Village, Abu Dhabi.

As you have mentioned in special instructions that Leave outside the door – Recipient is on a flight , So we have deliver it at door step and send you an email as well that your order is delivered.

I love this flower place

I love this flower place ! I’ve been ordering from them overseas for a couple of years now and never had an issue.

Dear Valued Customer

It a pleasure of us to make you happy again and we shall be looking forward to serve you with our best efforts and spread the love for your loved once on your behalf

Regards
Flower Store Team

I canceled my order 3 days ago and your…

I canceled my order 3 days ago and your operator said OK, but still he delivered the item, I want a refund of this

Flowers turned up at 3pm.

Flowers turned up at 3pm when they were supposed to arrive between 9 and 2

Dear valuable customer

We really apologies for the delays

Your feedback values a lot to us.please be assured you will not face this trouble next time

I hope we will get one more chance to cover it up

Look no further for your flowers!

I’ve been ordering from the Flower Store for the past 3 years and they haven’t disappointed me. The ease of ordering on the web, timely delivery, knowledgeable and courteous staff. I appreciate that the delivery driver didn’t tip her off today about the nature of the delivery when he called her office to confirm. Thank you! All the offerings I have purchased have been excellent. Top notch!

Easy, convenient, and prompt

Very good quality items

Very good quality items. Thank you

Dear Valued Customer,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review.

We hope to serve you again

Have a wonderful day ahead!

Brilliant and very helpful

Thanks for leaving such a wonderful review.

We are thrilled that you loved your experience.

Have a Good Day ahead & we hope to serve you again!

Very poor quality of flowers delivered

Very poor quality of flowers delivered. Nothing compared to the many many orders that I have made over the years. Neither quality nor quantity. Flowers were all wilted in 48 hours.
I did reach out to them to voice my concerns and give them feedback but unfortunately no one even bothered to pick up the phone or drop an email back to get any more details. A real shame in such a competitive market!

Dear valuable Customer

We apologize for un attended call, Where as we have many ways to get connected to us other than calls, We have the chat portals as well as watsapp

We are really sorry for what happened, Your concern for fresh flowers will be taken on immediate action and we would like to request you for few details please, Please give us a call again or kindly get connected through direct mobile no so that we can have a detailed look at it

We are always here for you and your concerns can never be left ignored

We shall be looking forward to hear from you and to make you happy

Regards
Customer Service Team
FlowerStore.ae

One of the best in Dubai if not the top…

One of the best in Dubai if not the top leader for quality and service in their area of expertise.

Good and fast

Dear Valued Customer,

Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are glad that you loved our services,
It’s customers like you that make our job wonderful.
We will strive to deliver great experiences consistently so please do order again .

Have a good day ahead!

Quick and amazing service

Quick and amazing service
They customize as per your requirements

We are delighted to serve you to your expectations

Thank you for your cooperation and we look forward to serve you again

2020 Flowershave Coupons and Promo Code

Buy 2 With Free Shipping

Prank scare spider here will let you enjoy free delivery if you buy two of them.

Expire Date: 10/19/2020

Buy 2 Items With Free Shipping

Here you will enjoy saving $30 off things you want and free shipping.

Expire Date: 10/19/2020

You May Also Like

Get 30% OFF Site Wide Through 4/30/2020

Stuck At Home? No Worries – Get 30% OFF Site Wide through 4/30/2020

Expire Date: 05/01/2020

You May Also Like

$10 Off Orders Of $75 Or More

Welcome to Bottle Breacher! Sign-up for our newsletter and receive $10 OFF your first order of $75+ One use per customer and cannot be combined with other offers

Expire Date: 06/01/2020

Save 60% Off The Sale Items

Here you will enjoy saving 60% off what you want to buy.

Posted two months ago

Save 60% Off The Selected Items

Here you will enjoy saving $40 off the deep muscle massagers.

Posted two months ago

70% Off. Limited Time Offer Only

You will save 70% off things you like in the online store.

Posted two months ago

Use Code And Get $60 For Your Purchase

Let’s Get Sexy! 3 +Get Free Lingerie & Sunglasses- ❤️ A $60 Value Free Gifts

$15 For Spencer’s Orders, Limited Time

Free Shipping on orders over $15

Enjoy $75 Off Online

Get excited! Up to $75 OFF your purchase this weekend only

Extra $9.00 Off $26.99

Milwaukee Bucks New Era Multi 9FIFTY Adjustable Snapback Hat – Hunter Green, $26.99 with code: – You Save: $9.00. Buy online at Lids.

Get 10% Off Now! Limited Time Offer

Save big on your summer storage! Sign up before April 8th and get 10% off your total storage bill! Enter promo code .

Up To 15% Off The Regular Price

It’s our birthday! Celebrate and save 15% off ANY subscription. Shop now:

$50 Off First Order New Customers

New customers save $50 on your 1st order with free shipping.

Get $25 Off With The Code

Receive $25 off of your tax prep fees with code!

40% Off Stickers, Binders, Rubber Stamps, Tissue Paper & More +

Sale details: 40% off binders, favor bags, favor tags, gift tags, labels, rubber stamps, stickers, tissue paper, envelope liners, envelopes.

At PipingRock Save 5$ Off Your First Order Of Up To $40 Or $10 On Your Order Over $40!

Save $5 on your first order of up to $40 or $10 on your order over $40! Health and beauty products, supplements and more from PipingRock.com.

Freshness matters more! Coupons are always real-time. Instead of a lifetime cumulative average value, we only show the most recent ratings from users in the past 30 days or the newest 10 ratings.

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • BINARIUM
    BINARIUM

    Best Options Broker 2020!
    Great Choice For Beginners!
    Free Trading Education!
    Free Demo Account 1000$!
    Get Your Sign-Up Bonus Now!

  • BINOMO
    BINOMO

    Only For Experienced Traders!

Like this post? Please share to your friends:
Binary Options Trading Library
Leave a Reply

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: