Indigoincome.biz Review Is Indigo Income Scam or Legit Read Before Investing!

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • BINARIUM
    BINARIUM

    Best Options Broker 2020!
    Great Choice For Beginners!
    Free Trading Education!
    Free Demo Account 1000$!
    Get Your Sign-Up Bonus Now!

  • BINOMO
    BINOMO

    Only For Experienced Traders!

Indigocoin Reviews

54 • Poor

Write a review

Write a review

Reviews 54

they RESET ALL MY ACCOUNT

Do not invest when I’m going to reach a minimum BTC then after that im going back to log IN its says WRONG PASS, or unregistered EMAIL. do not invest or you will regret.

I came across Dr Fitch who helped me to…

I came across Dr Fitch who helped me to recover back all my lost funds and also help me to earn $6000 weekly. Click on my profile for his contact and spread this information after giving it a try.

Seek to protect yourself

Seek to protect yourself. Get your funds back as soon as possible

Check bio for recovery.

STEEL WORKING SITE PAYMENT RECEYVED…

STEEL WORKING SITE PAYMENT RECEYVED TODAY
8227023 2020-03-31 19:04:04 814.89000 Withdraw to DL12gxFGZ3HL9fum2PW1bab18a3eDUHfTR to enrollment: 802.89 DOGE Confirmed +802.89 DOGE

Working!

Deposited 5$, withdraw 23$. This site is great and it works.

Why this web site full SCAM .
The first time when you are register and get free bonus and reinvest your mining and maybe
just some withdraw and able to chat online too
but after that what happens .
You are NOT able to chat or contact and you are NOT get any withdraw but the funny tings the web site show you !? all your withdraws going in your wallet but you NEVER receive anythings and you are NOT able chat or contact and other funny things if you are open new account again you can see again support and chat online and when you are tell your problems the chat icon disappear again lol
I invest 100 dollars all my money gone
please don’t west your time for this web site indigocin and report that .
thanks

Get your money back with this website…

Get your money back with this website Zenithsecurity.org chargebacks, they are cybersecurity experts. They will help you get your money back.

What happened indigocoin?

STAY AWAY!

We will start this off with my name, Kazteel. I was a well known member in the Indigocoin chat until they shut it down for obvious reasons of people trying to spread awareness of the scam. I knew it was a scam from the start but I did what I could to scam the scammers lol. Well it started out good. Then as time went on, I noticed little things that progressively got worse. First thing I noticed is the fact that on their payout page, they do NOT show transaction ID’s and when I asked “Charry Nelson” The person who is said to run and manage the website, told me that its for client privacy reasons that they do not show TxID’s. Which makes no sense since everybody knows that TxIDs are public information on the blockchain and are used only for verification of transactions. So that was flag 1. The second thing I noticed was the misspelled words on the website, in some locations of the website they would get the grammar right, and on other parts of the website it would look like a baby smashed on a keyboard and called it a day. But all in all, the website is a complete and utter failure and a scam. I managed to invest $25 dollars into it and pulled $75 dollars back out before they locked me out of withdrawals. Once you’ve got to about 5-6 withdrawals is when they will stop paying you and they will disable your ability to contact support. As for the people who have left good reviews, they are either in with the scammers, ignorant to whats going on around them, or just havnt thought about trying to redo their reviews. STAY AWAY GUYS! I was lucky to get my ROI and then some back!

First withdraw went fine.and now my…

First withdraw went fine.and now my second is listed as completed but no funds transferred to my wallet.support button disabled.will change to 5 or 1 star depending on arrival or not in 24 hours.

reset password function doesnt work

reset password function doesnt work. cleaned my computer now i guess my account falls into the void.

I investment 100.00$ in this site…

I investment 100.00$ in this site indigocoin.net and they didn’t pay me this site is a scam don’t ever use this site

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • BINARIUM
    BINARIUM

    Best Options Broker 2020!
    Great Choice For Beginners!
    Free Trading Education!
    Free Demo Account 1000$!
    Get Your Sign-Up Bonus Now!

  • BINOMO
    BINOMO

    Only For Experienced Traders!

scam. only made 1 withdraw and they stopped processing

Indigo Income — Обзор и отзывы о проекте indigoincome.biz

Indigo Income Limited — СКАМ! НЕ ВКЛАДЫВАТЬ!

Приветствую, всех подписчиков и пользователей нашего инвестиционного блога! Сегодня на обзоре проект из разряда высокодоходных (фаст) Indigo Income Limited. Актив предлагает несколько тарифных планов:от 1 до 100 дней с доходностью от 3% в сутки. Более детальный обзор читайте ниже.

Ваш правильный аплайн SleduiZaMnoicom.

Проект только начал свое пребываение на блоге и будет расположен в секции «ТЕСТИРУЮ»

Содержание:

1. Общие сведения о Indigo Income Limited

  • Дата старта: 28.02.2020
  • SSL зашита от Comodo CA Limited
  • Лицензионный скрипт GoldCoders
  • DDoS зашита от KoDdos

• Минимальная сумма депозита — вывода: 10$ — 0,1$
• Оптимальные инвестиционные планы: первый план «After 1 day» — 103% через 24 часа, где депозит и прибыль доступны через 24 часа.
• Выплаты: Ручные (48 часов)
• ЭПС: BTC, LTC, PerfectMoney, Payeer, BCH, ETH, DogeCoin, Dash
• Партнерская программа: 5%
• Бонус от блога: 2,5% (например:ваш депозит 300$, заказали бонус на блоге и мы выплачиваем 7.5$ на ваш кошелек как дополнительный бонус к вашим инвестициям). С бонусом инвестор раньше выходит в безубыток и быстрее начинает получать чистую прибыль.
• Бонус от блога при реинвесте с баланса – реинвесте — как такого нет. Надо создавать только новый депозит с ЭПС-кошелька, за который вы получаете новый бонус.
• Наш депозит: $300

2. Маркетинг проекта Indigo Income Limited

Полное выкладка инвестиционных планов

280% через 4 дня
План Прибыль Сумма депозита (%)
План 1 $ 10,00 — $ 500,00 116,00
План 2 $ 501,00 — $ 1000,00 121,00
План 3 $ 1001,00 — $ 2500,00 128,00
План 4 $ 2501,00 — $ 5000,00 140,00
План 5 $ 5001,00 — $ 10000,00 155,00
План 6 $ 10001,00 — $ 50000,00 190,00
План 7 $ 50001,00 — 100 000,00 $ 280,00

560% после 8 дней
План Прибыль Сумма депозита (%)
План 1 $ 10,00 — $ 500,00 150,00
План 2 $ 501,00 — $ 1000,00 165,00
План 3 $ 1001,00 — $ 2500,00 190,00
План 4 $ 2501,00 — $ 5000,00 210,00
План 5 $ 5001,00 — $ 10000,00 250,00
План 6 $ 10001,00 — $ 50000,00 340,00
План 7 $ 50001,00 — $ 100000,00 560,00

1000% через 15 дней
План Прибыль Сумма депозита (%)
План 1 $ 10,00 — $ 500,00 250,00
План 2 $ 501,00 — $ 1000,00 280,00
План 3 $ 1001,00 — $ 2500,00 330,00
План 4 $ 2501,00 — $ 5000,00 390,00
План 5 $ 5001,00 — $ 10000,00 490,00
План 6 $ 10001,00 — $ 50000,00 650,00
План 7 $ 50001,00 — $ 100000,00 1000,00

3. Регистрация в проекте Indigo Income Limited

На главной странице сайта нажмите «Open an Account» , заполните данные регистрационной формы и После укажите реквизиты платежных систем. Обратите внимание на аплайна, там должно быть SleduiZaMnoicom

4. Ввод/вывод средств в Indigo Income Limited

1. Для создания депозита перейдите на вкладку «Make deposit», выберите платежную систему, выберите инвестиционный план, введите сумму, и нажмите кнопку «Make deposit»

2. Для вывода средств перейдите на вкладку «Withdraw funds», выберите платежную систему, введите сумму и нажмите кнопку «Withdraw funds».

5. Отзывы о Indigo Income Limited: наше мнение

Легенда проекта говорит нам о том, что компания занимается криптовалютной торговлей — сейчас самым трендовым направлением в бизнессе:


INDIGO INCOME
— ведущая онлайн-инвестиционная платформа в прибыльной сфере рынка цифровых криптовалют, которая стремится предоставить вам высококачественный сервис и генерировать достаточное вознаграждение для всех участников. Этот новый, чрезвычайно изменчивый класс активов обещает доходность, превышающую все, что на других рынках в настоящее время может. Криптовалюта является одной из быстрорастущих отраслей, рыночная капитализация которых достигает рекордного уровня в 100 миллиардов долларов. Почему криптовалюта так популярна? И почему мы выбрали это направление? Самая большая причина финансового интереса заключается в том, что отдача от инвестиций просто ошеломляет. Биткойн показал примерно 1500% увеличение в 2020 году, в то время как Ethereum взлетел более чем на 10000%.

Indigoincome.biz Review: Is Indigo Income Scam or Legit? Read Before Investing!

INDIGO INCOME is a leading online investment platform in the lucrative field of digital cryptocurrency market, that strive to give you top-quality service and generate sufficient rewards for all involved.Cryptocurrency trading is becoming a very lucrative business. This new, extremely volatile asset class promises returns greater than anything else on other markets is currently able to. Cryptocurrency is one of the fasted growing industries with market caps reaching over $100 billion dollars in record time.

Copy the code below and put it on your site to show this monitor button

very good [email protected] Mar 28, 2020 18:00

Not paying. Pending withdrawal for more than 72 hours

very good [email protected] Mar 28, 2020 09:22

The good payout has been received immediately Date: 03.28.19 02:55 Received Payment 0.85268334 BTC To account 3422VtS7UtCvXYxoXMVp6eZupR252z85oC Batch: 6b9732bd7b08b59a943631ad5efa954370749120845d32cee7f25c7de3a5ceb6.

very good [email protected] Mar 28, 2020 02:43

Always get stable paying 03.28.19 00:45;Account;Receive;Received Payment 35626.00 USD from account U17778890 to account UxxxxxU. Batch: 252924089. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw from Indigo Income – Easier and safer than ever.

very good [email protected] Mar 27, 2020 10:13

The admin does the hard work behind the scenes The amount of 13600 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U17778890->U. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw from Indigo Income – Easier and safer than ever.. Date: 00:16 27.03.19. Batch: 252773572.

very good [email protected] Mar 27, 2020 02:27

Payment was done today by admin to my bitcoin wallet +2.10376454 BTC Transaction code: e49a7a0cb05a41d855ae6f7b5cf6cd398cade565ccc18f4f214a0436718f4419

very bad [email protected] Mar 26, 2020 13:33

Pending morw than 48 hours

very good [email protected] Mar 26, 2020 09:06

Hello A deposit of 1.49695721 BTC has been received and confirmed into your CoinPayments Wallet. The deposit was received on 3QLmeVCa1NSYTHBHgMV1QqZ5srqTYUEXoe with transaction ID 69260a6c013dfb614c3e4acd0a22714d2df1657e0b6865cf59da49b5ead6b9f2.

very good [email protected] Mar 26, 2020 02:40

Awww thank you The amount of 4300 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U17778890->U-.- -.- -.- Memo: API Payment. Withdraw from Indigo Income – Easier and safer than ever.. Date: 00:29 26.03.19. Batch: 252624727.

very good [email protected] Mar 25, 2020 14:17

All honestly Date: 25.03.2020 03:44:00 Withdrawal 0.59971332 BTC. ID: 45ebf2efbd9e1d7d2b3fc30b92cc43df4d5a5581ad41978fc978c238e713696e Details: >-> 1E6517QGzQZop65v3J2AarUaXBKpser9Z9

very good [email protected] Mar 25, 2020 10:39

hype kara irani vard group shin @hypesitereview

very good [email protected] Mar 25, 2020 03:07

GROWING FAST! The amount of 17550 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U17778890->U****. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw from Indigo Income – Easier and safer than ever.. Date: 00:17 25.03.19. Batch: 252472428.

very good [email protected] Mar 24, 2020 14:20

This was really fast earning, thank you Withdrawal (instant) 0.99999395 BTC To: 1MTW4VgS9NNZ8f9fFmMzqWMYA6GaoCWZCQ. Date: 2020-03-24 11:05:38. Note: Withdraw from Indigo Income – Easier and safer than ever

very good [email protected] Mar 24, 2020 08:40

Absolutely great job every time

very good [email protected] Mar 24, 2020 07:02

GOOD program I have seen around here The amount of 19988.5 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U17778890->U*******. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw from Indigo Income – Easier and safer than ever.. Date: 05:52 24.03.19. Batch: 252368665.

very good [email protected] Mar 23, 2020 13:51

Thank You! A brilliant program would recommend to others. A deposit of 0.42764084 BTC has been received and confirmed into your CoinPayments Wallet. The deposit was received on 1N1csxJpSm7MF8C5XHNVck9e7WLATFHn68 with transaction ID 960f554b593353af7fb2e6f38b5b6086f2d10203061b3fa5702dbce4f3d25978.

very good [email protected] Mar 23, 2020 05:41

Wow! Just thank you Date: 2020-03-23 01:04 From Account: U17778890 Amount: $24127.50 Batch: 252219361 Memo: API Payment. Withdraw from Indigo Income – Easier and safer than ever.

very good [email protected] Mar 22, 2020 14:44

Always fast and fastest (THANK YOU) 1.82544917 BTC [[ 2020-03-22 ]] 38b481ce097086056d00a6493cd8afe8f7098aedf4802e82cf28bcd762586ed8

very good [email protected] Mar 22, 2020 14:41

Payment received again The amount of 4985 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U17778890->U-:-:-:-:- Memo: API Payment. Withdraw from Indigo Income – Easier and safer than ever.. Date: 00:30 22.03.19. Batch: 252049927.

very good [email protected] Mar 21, 2020 06:19

Very good investment company, Happy joining. d1fdf0b378f5f72db47be732fa307e8d9720e1579398b9be0a0f8d4d4a06f583 2020-03-21 02:49:44 0.8103112 BTC

very good [email protected] Mar 21, 2020 06:16

03.21.19 00:34;Account;Receive;Received Payment 28000.00 USD from account U17778890 to account U****. Batch: 251878543. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw from Indigo Income – Easier and safer than ever.

very good [email protected] Mar 20, 2020 21:36

Recieved payment! Not fast, but looks durable.

very good [email protected] Mar 20, 2020 03:42

My withdrawal request completed successfully! The amount of 17995 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U17778890->U

. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw from Indigo Income – Easier and safer than ever.. Date: 01:15 20.03.19. Batch: 251712075.

very good [email protected] Mar 20, 2020 03:14

I got paid very quickly Date: 20.03.2020 05:33:55 From: Indigoincome.biz To: 39jNg9MHRJQRkjAj6J48d6FbRVZz6pBoHD Credit: 0.95144681 BTC Net amount: +0.95144681 BTC Transaction ID: c038b2597a54ba4f58a65c733a29053d94597fe812e6ab8a03f86b9a4c0341ca

very good [email protected] Mar 19, 2020 03:04

This is a unique system of earnings Date : 2020-03-19 02:00 From/To Account : U17778890 Amount : 5304.00 Currency : USD Batch : 251538360 Memo : API Payment. Withdraw from Indigo Income – Easier and safer than ever.

very good [email protected] Mar 19, 2020 02:37

Very good passive income on net The amount of 26509.99 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U17778890->U*******. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw from Indigo Income – Easier and safer than ever.. Date: 01:42 19.03.19. Batch: 251536993.

very good [email protected] Mar 18, 2020 06:13

Absolutely phenomenal fast and professional 18.03.2020, 07:42:50 1.2 BTC has been successfully sent to my Bitcoin account Transaction batch is d3d8fa614a4ce5328513a22c919d752700b7e39847089ffee285a5f69a1a7672.

very good [email protected] Mar 18, 2020 05:59

Amazingly positive experience The amount of 17255 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U17778890->U******. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw from Indigo Income – Easier and safer than ever.. Date: 04:56 18.03.19. Batch: 251367151.

very good [email protected] Mar 17, 2020 12:01

Thank you – Amaazzzzing!! Date: 03.17.19 06:55 Received Payment 0.11460245 BTC To account 1KNswej1AAXWfCrzK9afND1dUNn3BHCGU3 Batch: 59f62bb66939803ea90d1444979fa922a9d33a5113d6ade753974a5058469c90.

very good [email protected] Mar 17, 2020 11:45

Professional with unbelievable payouts Date : 2020-03-17 06:38 From/To Account : U17778890 Amount : 5502.88 Currency : USD Batch : 251214772 Memo : API Payment. Withdraw from Indigo Income – Easier and safer than ever.

very good [email protected] Mar 16, 2020 06:00

Just amazing. -) 16.03.2020, 05:28:52 0.550005 BTC has been successfully sent to my Bitcoin account Transaction batch is 53e6e9afaf04540a02278028d91c58564d50cd5f5e1e9c9befdb3c777630d043.

very good [email protected] Mar 16, 2020 05:37

So brilliant. Keep it up! The amount of 5400 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U17778890->U. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw from Indigo Income – Easier and safer than ever.. Date: 04:37 16.03.19. Batch: 251046861.

very good [email protected] Mar 15, 2020 13:28

Completed everything as said! The amount of 1282 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U17778890->U*****. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw from Indigo Income – Easier and safer than ever.. Date: 10:26 15.03.19. Batch: 250922434.

very good [email protected] Mar 15, 2020 13:19

Delighted with the result, thank you +0.37231465 BTC Date: 03.15.19 10:55 ID: 3bc885dc92ddfceb00ce3fac5e78283129512f4cdf9e2251602ddadf76c8c075 Comment: Withdraw from Indigo Income – Easier and safer than ever

very good [email protected] Mar 14, 2020 14:03

14.03.2020, 09:38:59 2.615609 BTC has been successfully sent to my Bitcoin account Transaction batch is c6cbdb10da2c9d2a0bd9fa02b05373059f51f460d8694e102ef33bca644d54dc.

very good [email protected] Mar 14, 2020 13:52

I see great promise in this project The amount of 8845 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U17778890->U+++++. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw from Indigo Income – Easier and safer than ever.. Date: 12:05 14.03.19. Batch: 250761927.

very good [email protected] Mar 13, 2020 10:58

I am continuously getting paid from here Date: 13.03.2020 12:50:08 Withdrawal 0.74993898 BTC. ID: ed0dad2dd3d7159b94e190707197fbf71c0fb43921f64b2cbd920c80eb8d3751 Details: >-> 17ChgGjmwALN4CAyQvkCttW2L6WvuRnWCx

very good [email protected] Mar 13, 2020 10:49

really professional admin The amount of 3751 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U17778890->U*****. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw from Indigo Income – Easier and safer than ever.. Date: 08:34 13.03.19. Batch: 250558771.

very good [email protected] Mar 13, 2020 10:47

Hello Murunov andrey vladimirovich. $30.00 has been successfully sent to your Payeer account P1002662441. Transaction batch is 753703253. Indigo Income – Easier and safer than ever https://indigoincome.biz

very good [email protected] Mar 12, 2020 02:27

Paying really well and doing as it promises +0.73868644 BTC Date: 03.12.19 02:05 ID: ebf7bd5837f3d95cca19d1ab186957db69d400da0ebacd3c6261375401164662 Comment: Withdraw from Indigo Income – Easier and safer than ever

very good [email protected] Mar 12, 2020 02:05

Outstanding site, my consideration is good credibility. The amount of 14500 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U17778890->U*****. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw from Indigo Income – Easier and safer than ever.. Date: 22:48 11.03.19. Batch: 250336480.

very good [email protected] Mar 11, 2020 12:36

Super fast withdrawals. Never Delay!! Date: 11.03.2020 08:32:52 From: Indigo Income To: 1FhiGju3To6kKFb3jij6J5HBgBevDwP2Ww Credit: 0.24025695 BTC Net amount: +0.24025695 BTC Transaction ID: bcb062858ca98d2a6d7e4069b0364b7ca73cb5ae3950631fa173f8907b751ae0

very good [email protected] Mar 11, 2020 12:28

Excellent mood Thank you all! The amount of 24855 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U17778890->U*****. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw from Indigo Income – Easier and safer than ever.. Date: 08:53 11.03.19. Batch: 250225914.

very good [email protected] Mar 10, 2020 14:00

Thank you very much indeed. +1.61755325 BTC 2020-03-10 03:52 Transaction View 3b1111e302b80663ce009f1d253519548da0f933e0c8aac1b49a09a9083e28cd

very good [email protected] Mar 10, 2020 13:54

Good job! The amount of 6570 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U17778890->U*——*U. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw from Indigo Income – Easier and safer than ever.. Date: 02:12 10.03.19. Batch: 250061572.

very good [email protected] Mar 09, 2020 07:29

Money received so quickly! 09.03 2020 @ 07:08 3422VtS7UtCvXYxoXMVp6eZupR252z85oC 0.86280206 BTC 2ac85f42dc633b744a4cea6eb8091b3b71532711503c6bacf897a4331858c268

very good [email protected] Mar 09, 2020 07:15

You have very nice projects – FAST PAY OUT! The amount of 9800 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U17778890->U*****. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw from Indigo Income – Easier and safer than ever.. Date: 05:56 09.03.19. Batch: 249946519.

very good [email protected] Mar 08, 2020 04:38

Absolutely perfect – I was very happy with the results! Date : 2020-03-08 00:18 From/To Account : U17778890 Amount : 24000.00 Currency : USD Batch : 249788764 Memo : API Payment. Withdraw from Indigo Income – Easier and safer than ever.

very good [email protected] Mar 08, 2020 03:50

Again. the best of the best! Date: 03.08.19 04:12 Received Payment 2.24373172 BTC To account 3GvnJGFCsK9HyCPZqgb8GJzvD69Kysnb4M Batch: 9c7928f5156d3b42f96769cb28f916854c4c6e8abde9ebeffee513a4d83e87d8.

very good [email protected] Mar 05, 2020 13:55

New page dated 02/18/2020, plan of 20 hours, register →→ https://cryptocoinshare.biz/?ref=hyip_carasoles

very good [email protected] Mar 04, 2020 06:25

Проект платит. 05:35 04.03.19 Receive 249202096 U17778890 Indigo Income +10.3 Received Payment 10.3 USD from account U17778890. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to Nurik70 from Indigo Income – Easier and safer than ever.

very bad [email protected] Mar 03, 2020 06:28

not paying scam

very good [email protected] Mar 02, 2020 14:58

The amount of 10.3 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U17778890->U5133. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to celeron from Indigo Income – Easier and safer than ever.. Date: 11:45 02.03.19. Batch: 248983279.

very good [email protected] Mar 02, 2020 13:49

The amount of 10.3 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U17778890->U2750066. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to sale12 from Indigo Income – Easier and safer than ever.. Date: 11:45 02.03.19. Batch: 248983277.

very good [email protected] Mar 02, 2020 12:31 very good [email protected] Mar 02, 2020 12:26

The amount of 10.3 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U17778890->U136. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to monozoa from Indigo Income – Easier and safer than ever.. Date: 11:45 02.03.19. Batch: 248983255.

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • BINARIUM
    BINARIUM

    Best Options Broker 2020!
    Great Choice For Beginners!
    Free Trading Education!
    Free Demo Account 1000$!
    Get Your Sign-Up Bonus Now!

  • BINOMO
    BINOMO

    Only For Experienced Traders!

Like this post? Please share to your friends:
Binary Options Trading Library
Leave a Reply

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: