Review The bad & Ugly Revealed- UnReliable Clothing Store

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:

    Best Options Broker 2020!
    Great Choice For Beginners!
    Free Trading Education!
    Free Demo Account 1000$!
    Get Your Sign-Up Bonus Now!


    Only For Experienced Traders!

Welcome to Etsy!

The global marketplace for vintage and handmade items.

Welcome to Etsy!

The global marketplace for vintage and handmade items.

Your Etsy Privacy Settings

In order to give you the best experience, we use cookies and similar technologies for performance, analytics, personalization, advertising, and to help our site function. Want to know more? Read our Cookie Policy. You can change your preferences any time in your Privacy Settings.

Etsy uses cookies and similar technologies to give you a better experience, enabling things like:

  • basic site functions
  • ensuring secure, safe transactions
  • secure account login
  • remembering account, browser, and regional preferences
  • remembering privacy and security settings
  • analysing site traffic and usage
  • personalized search, content, and recommendations
  • helping sellers understand their audience
  • showing relevant, targeted ads on and off Etsy

Detailed information can be found in Etsy’s Cookies & Similar Technologies Policy and our Privacy Policy.

Required Cookies & Technologies

Some of the technologies we use are necessary for critical functions like security and site integrity, account authentication, security and privacy preferences, internal site usage and maintenance data, and to make the site work correctly for browsing and transactions.

Personalized Advertising

These technologies are used for things like personalized ads.

We do this with marketing and advertising partners (who may have their own information they’ve collected). Saying no will not stop you from seeing Etsy ads, but it may make them less relevant or more repetitive. Find out more in our Cookies & Similar Technologies Policy.

Eli Wallach The Good The Bad The Ugly T-SHIRT

Add this item to a list

Hmm, something went wrong.

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:

    Best Options Broker 2020!
    Great Choice For Beginners!
    Free Trading Education!
    Free Demo Account 1000$!
    Get Your Sign-Up Bonus Now!


    Only For Experienced Traders!

You’ve already used that name

Eli Wallach The Good The Bad The Ugly T-SHIRT

17,00 US$

cotton, screen print




P.S. ALL of my shirts are available as pictured OR without the text if any is present in design. Your choice. I WILL ALSO PERSONALIZE SOMETHING AS LONG AS IT IS LESS THAN 20 LETTERS!Here’s a breakdown of the shirt sizes in inches, chest width listed first then shirt length.

MEN SMALL (18″ X 28″)
MEN MEDIUM (20″ X 29″)
MEN LARGE (22″ X 30″)
MEN XLARGE (24″ X 31″)
MEN 2XLARGE (26″ X 32″)
MEN 3X Large (28″ X 33″)
YOUTH XSMALL (15″ X 18″)
YOUTH SMALL (16″ X 20″)
YOUTH MEDIUM (17″ X 22″)
YOUTH LARGE (18″ X 24″)

Hogwarts: An Incomplete and Unreliable Guide (Kindle Single) (Pottermore Presents Book 3)

Top positive review

This is a collection of short short stories — call them snapshots if you will. In the first chapter you will find information about King’s Cross Station, Platform Nine and Three-Quarters, and the Hogwarts Express. Chapter two explains more about the sorting hat and what happens if the hat has a hard time deciding where a student belongs, otherwise known as hatstall. The third chapter describes the never-before-seen Hufflepuff common room and has information on the Marauder’s Map and the Great Lake. Chapter four has information on Hogwarts school subjects and time-turners (one of the more interesting stories). I really liked the fifth chapter with its story Hogwarts ghosts (and more information about ghosts in general), The Ballad of Nearly Headless Nick Hogwarts, more information about the portraits at Hogwarts, and the story of Sir Cadogan and how he came to have a fat pony as a mount. The sixth chapter tells you more about the Mirror of Erised, pensieves, the Philosopher’s Stone, the Sword of Gryffindor, and the Chamber of Secrets.

I liked all the information, although most of the information is apparently available on the Pottermore site. What I didn’t like is the book felt padded; some pages had only a short paragraph. Still the good far outweighs the bad, in my opinion. I like having all the information gathered up for me.

If you are a fan of Harry Potter and either don’t have the inclination to read through the site or just want to have the information easily available, this ebook is for you!

Top critical review

This one was a bit of a disappointment. Very much incomplete and since Rowling is the one who basically wrote all the pieces, then they would be reliable unless she changes her mind.

Six chapters for this one similar to the others but in this case, it’s more short explanations and Rowling’s thoughts. Just a total of three to five pages.

The Journey to Hogwarts tells us about King’s Cross Station, Platform Nine and Three-Quarters and the Hogwarts Express.
The Sorting chapter has, of course, the Sorting Hat and what is a Hatstall.
The Castle and Grounds describes the Hufflepuff Common Room, the Marauder’s Map and the Great Lake.
Lessons at Hogwarts Hogwarts School Subjects and a Time Turner
Castle Residents are the Hogwarts Ghosts and Ghosts in general; the Ballad of Nearly Headless Nick and Hogwarts Portraits with more detail about Sir Cadogan
Secrets of the Castle consisted of the Mirror of Erised, a Pensieve, the Philosopher’s Stone, Sword of Gryffindor, and the Chamber of Secrets.

Personally, it was interesting to read and I am glad that it was available as an ebook because, undoubtedly, I could find all the same information on Pottermore if I wanted to dredge through postings. But also because it was a relatively inexpensive purchase. I just wished there was more “meat” to these blurbs on Hogwarts.

Note: This same review is posted on GoodReads

Redbubble Reviews

11,673 • Great

Write a review

Write a review

Reviews 11,673

I bought one of irelia T-shirt

I bought one of irelia T-shirt, After wearing it for a year, I want to share my review. Overall T-shirt quality is nice. But the printed is begin to peel off. But i’m still happy with it. Just want to share that the printed quality is not as good as T-shirt quality.

Good stuff and fast delivery.

poor Quality control

I ordered two Prints (40x50cm) from Redbubble. One from lauraxwilson and one from allhistory. The second one arrived in really condition and appearance but the first one from lauraxwilson was really pixely which is definitely a let down after paying 22€ for it. The quality of the paper was good though but I don’t see how they can sell prints where the picture is of such bad quality, they don’t seem to have very good quality control there. It seems to be more of a game of luck if the print one orders is good or not.

Hey there Josefine,

Thanks for providing your feedback!

We’re terribly sorry to hear that your art print wasn’t quite right. Not to worry, someone from our Customer Success Team will reach out to you shortly.

If you have any further questions or concerns, please feel free to submit a request through our Help Center ( Have a blessed day!

Excellent art on quality fabrics.

Poor Quality With Several Orders.

I ordered several t-shirts and phone cases from RedBubble a couple times. Clothing from here is expensive, so I expected better quality than DesignsByHumans. Clothing lasts quite a bit, and the ink doesn’t seem to wash out that frequently. However, my biggest issue with the clothing was sizing. I ordered mediums, smalls, and slim mediums, but nothing seemed to fit me well. I contacted RedBubble to see if they recommended other sizing options, but instead, they suggested bringing it to a tailor. Really? I’m spending $25 per t-shirt and $40 for sweatshirts, and you’re telling me that I need to spend more money in order to make it fit me properly?

Then with phone cases, the designs on this really surprised me. I love scenery, so I ordered a phone with scenery on it, and then within 1-2 weeks of owning it, the printing on it started to fade on it and scratches were EXTREMELY visible. I treat my phone with a lot of care, and the fact that I saw this many scratches on it made me feel like that the phone would look better without the case. I received a new phone case from RedBubble for my birthday, and I decided to get a white quartz-styled phone case so that fading didn’t look bad. When I received it today, the design wasn’t even printed in HD.

I’d give them one star, but their customer service made me bump my review up to two stars. I don’t think that I will order from them again, and I’m hesitant with ordering any new products from them, like pillows or blankets.

Thank you so much for your feedback. We’re so sorry about your issue!

It looks like someone from our Customer Success team was able to sort this out. For more information, take a look at the email response in your inbox. If it hasn’t turned up there, be sure to check your spam or junk folders as well.

If you have any other questions, feel free to get back in touch with us. We’re happy to help.

Took a while for my spurdo spärde mug to arrive, but customer service did their best to be helpful. After a few weeks of chasing it they finally sent a new one which actually delivered.

I am an artist with Red Bubble and I…

I am an artist with Red Bubble and I have recently had family members order a tote, mugs and a clock.

The mugs were very normal quality, the image printed was nice and clear. Nothing outstanding but nothing disappointing. My clients were pleased with them.

The totes however, are garbage. They turn out NOTHING like as pictured. The fabric is so cheap it is see through.

The clocks are just as cheap. Very poor quality. So far I am very disappointed and intent to find another company.

Hey there Jessie,

Thanks so much for providing your feedback!

We’re terribly sorry to hear your order wasn’t quite right. Can you please submit a request via our Help Center – Someone from our Customer Success Team will be delighted to have this resolved for you!

If you have any further questions or concerns, please feel free to let us know. Have a beautiful day!

I know a lot of people have had great…

I know a lot of people have had great experiences with redbubble, but I think it is fair to share mine. I placed an order on March 6th and was supposed to receive it between March 12th-17th. By March 18th I decided to check where it was, and submitted a form asking where my package was. Which I believe was their first mistake, as soon as the package had past the date that it should have been here, they should have contacted me informing me of the issue. They sent an email saying that it would arrive later, the 24th the latest. The 25th rolled by and I still had recieved no order. I emailed them ONCE AGAIN, and they had informed me that they the package was lost. Their second mistake. They should have informed me this, and I shouldn’t have to continuously email them just to know where my package was. They said they would provide me with a replacement, and I sent my billing info. I waited 2 days for no response and I emailed again asking what the problem was and stating my frustration. They basically stated it was my fault since they never received my email, than provided me with a refund. Which is not what I wanted, I already spent that money and had been waiting over 3 weeks and at this point I just wanted my package and some accountability. I emailed them stating I felt that providing me with a refund was taking the easy way out, and that I did not want the money I just wanted my package. They simply stated that it was out of their hands, and that I could just use the money to place the order again (which was ridiculous because my replacement order came out to be more expensive than my original order, not to mention one of the stickers I had originally ordered no longer existed). This was very unfortunate situation because their products are really good quality, they have an amazing variety every possible thing you can think of, and I really like the idea of having different artists be able to submit their ideas. Whats the point of having amazing products if not only its a hassle to actually receive the products, but have them take the easy way out and not take accountability for their screw ups? I hope I don’t sound like an entitled middle ages suburban mom, but I think most people would be frustrated too.

Hi there Victoria,

Thank you so much for the feedback.

We understand this wasn’t the ideal outcome and for that we offer our sincerest apologies. We’ll be passing along your original request to the right team for further review. Your input is extremely important to us and we hope it will help us avoid situations like this in the future.

We’re truly sorry for the inconvenience this caused. If you have any other questions or comments, please don’t hesitate to let us know.

fantastic customer service

fantastic customer service, brilliant products easy exchange and swift delivery. Will buy again.

Understanding Support Team

Very friendly and helped me with my refund after shirts I ordered were taking longer than expected. The shocking thing is that they still sent the shirts to me. This right off the bat made me smile and I will order from them again. Plus, they have a HUGE selection of shirts to choose from. I do want to note though, this company owns TeePublic so there style of working things are similar.

Art Prints

Purchased two art prints and am happy with the overall quality (image not pixelated, heavy paper, etc). My one issue is that they certainly printed darker than the images on the product page, so that contrast and details are lost. (This would likely not be as much a problem with lighter colors – both prints I ordered are dark-colored.) I wish I could leave a review on the product page so that the artist knows. I don’t know if this could be fixed on the artist’s end, or if it’s simply the printer.

Another positive: shipping was very quick.

Thanks so much for the review!

So glad to hear you like the new prints, but we’re sorry they’re a bit darker than anticipated. We’ll have someone follow up with you via email shortly so we can investigate the issue further.

Thanks again and looking forward to sorting this out for you!

They owned up to their mistake and gave me a voucher

EDIT: Happy to say that Redbubble owned up to their mistake and gifted me a voucher for the amount I paid for the hoodie.
Hoodie i received wasn’t the color I ordered and the design was very rough on edges (bits were empty, when there was suppose to be a design there). But the worst part was the fact that it was black and white(was suppose to be a light blue). Forty euros for a a bad print, on a hoodie the wrong color and in black and white.

Hey there Matija,

Thanks for providing your feedback!

We’re terribly sorry to hear that your hoodie wasn’t quite right. Not to worry, someone from our Customer Success Team will reach out to you shortly.

If you have any further questions or concerns, please feel free to submit a request through our Help Center ( Have a blessed day!

Good variety

Good variety, quick service, but just double check sizing

T shirt was as good looking as picture

T shirt was as good looking as picture, quality also good and delivery was good

High Quality Whistle Jacket Hard case

I ordered the Whistle Jacket hard case, though it arrived few days later then estimated delivery time, the quality of both the artwork and case made it worth the wait.

Very pleased with it indeed, would recommend spending that bit more on getting the hard case version as I did.

the clothes are brilliant arrive ontime


My package from Redbubble was appalling, they send the items without any protection which lead to most of the items I bought being bent and had little black marks on.

I’ve never had any trouble with the packaging before, but this really upset me.

Thanks for reaching out to us. We’re so sorry to hear about this issue. When you have a moment, could you reach out to us via the help center ( with your order number, email address and shipping address please? We’d be happy to assist.

Looking forward to hearing from you!

dont get a RedBubble gift card

Update on 3/20/2020: RedBubble promptly replied to my review below and while I appreciate their willingness to assist, the issue remains unresolved. I followed the instructions below and contacted RedBubble through their Help page. Below is the response I got:
“Thank you for checking in. I’m sorry to hear this. I would be happy to clarify!

I’m sorry to say that only one coupon can be used on an order and you would not be able to use a gift certificate and a coupon on the order as both uses the same space.

If you have any other questions, feel free to contact us.”

Nothing I didn’t already know. I will not be editing my review of RedBubble.

Love the idea of supporting artists. For my birthday, i asked for a RedBubble gift card.

Received a gift card so I signed up for a new account. They sent a new member 20% off coupon code. BUT apparently , a gift card is considered a coupon code and you can only use the gift card OR the 20% off.

I live chatted with a rep and this was the reply I got. “I do understand your concern, however we’re currently looking at new ways of making your customer experience better and of course you saving money. Is there anything else I can assist you with at this time?”

I will not be purchasing from RedBubble again.

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:

    Best Options Broker 2020!
    Great Choice For Beginners!
    Free Trading Education!
    Free Demo Account 1000$!
    Get Your Sign-Up Bonus Now!


    Only For Experienced Traders!

Like this post? Please share to your friends:
Binary Options Trading Library
Leave a Reply

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: