Skyline Markets Broker Review

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • BINARIUM
    BINARIUM

    Best Options Broker 2020!
    Great Choice For Beginners!
    Free Trading Education!
    Free Demo Account 1000$!
    Get Your Sign-Up Bonus Now!

  • BINOMO
    BINOMO

    Only For Experienced Traders!

SkylineMarkets Broker Review

This broker is closed. Try trading with HighLow instead.

SkylineMarkets is an innovative broker that is dedicated to creating a great trading environment and superb user experience. This broker is open to all types of investors as their trading platform meets different needs and trading potentials.

Find out more about this broker in SkylineMarkets review below.

Conclusion:

We make it our mission to not recommend anything but the best – which, according to industry experts, is IQ Option, the top regulated broker for your country with a minimum deposit of ONLY $10!

Between 74-89 % of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs

SkylineMarkets Special features

In SkylineMarkets review was noted how this broker created numerous accounts that can help everyone to join the binary trading fever. Minimum deposit for account opening is $250, which can be considered the industry average. The accounts are as follows:

Apprentice account

  • Minimum deposit $250
  • 24/7 customer support
  • Event trading
  • Demo account
  • Up to 25% welcome bonus

Principle Account

  • Minimum deposit $5,000
  • Up to 35% welcome bonus
  • Benefits of Apprentice account

Broker Account

  • Minimum deposit $25,000
  • Up to 50% welcome bonus
  • Benefits of Principle account

Executive Account

  • Minimum deposit $50,000
  • Same day withdrawal approval
  • Dedicated 24/7 broker
  • Welcome bonus up to 75%
  • e-book
  • VIP mentorship program
  • Benefits of Broker account

VIP account

  • Minimum deposit $250,000
  • 24business hours withdrawal
  • Up to 100% bonus
  • Benefits of Executive account

As it can be seen in SkylineMarkets review, the bonuses are really generous. In terms and conditions, traders will find a bonus policy that explains how required turnover is calculated as (deposit + bonus amount)x20. The requested trading volume can be considered a bit lower than the industry average.

A great feature of SkylineMarkets is that there is demo account available for all traders, no matter their deposit amount. The demo account makes trading a lot safer and easier as they help traders to get familiar with the platform and develop their trading style.

Try trading with an award-winning broker like IQ Option

Between 74-89 % of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs

Become an IQ Option trader today

Join IQ Option and become a trading master! IQ Option is a world-famous regulated broker that takes your trading to the next level. It allows you to trade forex, crypto, stocks, options and much more on its award-winning platform. The best part? You can start trading with a minimum deposit of ONLY $10! Read our IQ Option review.

SkylineMarkets Trading software

SkylineMarkets is using the latest version of SpotOption trading platform, that is among the most popular trading platforms in the world. Traders have the opportunity to trade with numerous assets, but also binary options types: call/put, pairs, long term, 60 seconds and one touch. Expiry times are ranging from 60 seconds up to 1 month, which makes SkylineMarkets great solution for traders who like short-term trading and long-term trading alike.

This broker also has several useful tools that can increase traders’ success rate: double up, roll over and buy me out.

Double Up is a great feature that allows to quickly create another position for a trade that is performing well. Roll over, allows you to roll the SmartOption over to the next available expiry time. If trader finds that the position is being unsuccessful, he can use Roll Over to increase the length of the SmartOption and increase the chances of success. Buy me out allows traders to sell their trade to another trader before the expiry time is run out.

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • BINARIUM
    BINARIUM

    Best Options Broker 2020!
    Great Choice For Beginners!
    Free Trading Education!
    Free Demo Account 1000$!
    Get Your Sign-Up Bonus Now!

  • BINOMO
    BINOMO

    Only For Experienced Traders!

The review of SkylineMarkets showed that this broker has a well-designed website that is easy to use and navigate. It can easily be viewed in all popular internet browsers, and provides sufficient information on trading. Traders can access all important information in just a few clicks. Soon traders will get the opportunity to trade via Apple and Android apps as well.

If you want to trade with an award-winning licensed broker, we recommended using IQ Option

Between 74-89 % of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs

SkylineMarkets Support information

SkylineMarkets review showed that this broker has the platform available in three languages: English, German and Arabic. Even though more languages would be great, this is a good place to start. It is always good to have more languages available, as some traders prefer trading in their native tongue. Customer support can be reached via live chat, phone or email.

Education section includes e-books, free videos, and tutorials that are exclusively available only for registered traders. SkylineMarkets also offers one-on-one coaching and market news and analysis. All these great features users can utilize in order to improve their success rate. Traders can also take advantage of the free signals SkylineMarkets is providing for them.

Try trading with an award-winning broker like IQ Option

Between 74-89 % of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs

Master the markets with IQ Option

  • Get a FREE $10,000 demo account
  • Start trading with only $10
  • Invest with a licensed and regulated broker

With IQ Option, you will be trading with an award-winning broker recognised and praised by industry experts. Get your IQ Option account today!

Between 74-89 % of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs

SkylineMarkets Payment Methods

SkylineMarkets is a broker in the ownership of Capital Markets Services Limited.

Minimum deposit with this broker is $250, and minimum withdrawal is $50. For depositing and withdrawing traders can use one of the following methods: Mastercard, Visa, bank transfer and Skrill/Moneybookers (coming soon).

Traders who use credit cards can expect their withdrawal to be processed within 2-3 working days, bank wire within 5 days, and Skrill within 7 working days, but with only 60 minutes transfer time.

All traders who request a withdrawal must first prove their identity by sending necessary documents listed on the website. This step is necessary in order to prevent someone else from withdrawing the money. It is also recommended to use the same method for depositing and withdrawing.

SkylineMarkets review showed that this broker uses the SSL encryprion for safer money transactions. SkylineMarkets accepts traders from all over the world except: Afghanistan, Algeria ,Bangladesh, Benin, Botswana, Cambodia, Cameroon, Chad, Congo, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Gabon, Ghana, Guam, India, Indonesia, Iran, Islamic Republic of Iran, Iraq, Israel, Kenya, Lesotho, Liberia, Libyan Arab Jamahiriya, Malawi, Mali, Morocco, Namibia, Pakistan, Philippines, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Swaziland, Syrian Arab Republic, Tanzania, United Republic of Tunisia, Uganda, Zambia, Zimbabwe,USA, Brazil, Russia, France, Latvia, Ukraine, Chile, Colombia, Paraguay.

Conclusion:

We make it our mission to not recommend anything but the best – which, according to industry experts, is IQ Option, the top regulated broker for your country with a minimum deposit of ONLY $10!

  • FREE $10,000 demo account
  • Award-winning trading platform
  • Licensed and regulated broker
Between 74-89 % of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs

Top Crypto Broker

Trusted Forex Broker

Please visit our sponsors

Join a million of
the best traders

Invest in your success

Copyright © 2020 All Rights Reserved Fair Forex Brokers – ru

SkylineMarkets.com Review

Live discussion

Join live discussion of SkylineMarkets.com on our forum

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Consumer Reviews

Skyline Big Scam Company

Skyline market is a big scam company. They steal all your money never believe binary traders

Sep 5, 2020 – 1 Star Skyline Markets is a big scam binary company.
I opened an account in Sept 2020 and started with small amount USD 2000/- Later they asked to invest more to get good profits based on their word i started investing the money through visa card and they showed in my account that my profits rose to 30 percent of my deposit and they taught me to invest in different areas like commodities/ assets/oils etc that was in the beginning stage and all the investments they have done through my knowledge only at the starting stage but at the last month March 2020 they started doing my investments without my approval and knowledge. when my account money getting reduced I was surprised and contact the account manager Miss Jane Moore for the reason and quick action and sent an email continuously and Skype also but there was no response and finally the account closed and show there is no even single dollar in my account.
I have all proofs for deposits and email transactions and conversation with skyline markets

Aug 30, 2020 – 1 Star Skyline Markets traders give you sweetest promises to make you millionaire step by step when you involved with them to invest huge money they start ignoring you and show you that your trading is in loss and finally they stop all ways of communications. They are one of the worst binary trading company.

update to my last posting

Just an update to my last posting. Finaly after months I got the repayment of my deposit.
Many Thanks to forexpeacearmy.com for let me posting here.

Jan 12, 2020 – 1 Star On 2nd of November 2020 I’ve signed up with Skyline Markets. From that moment I got several phonecalls from their advertisement staff pushing me to make a higher payment than the minimum deposit and to pay with creditcard which I denied because of a bad experience with another broker. So I got payment instructions from their payment system MoneyNet and a bankaccount number of a recipient named Fisher Clayton Moss.
After I made the payment at their bank with all the datas they gave including the Reference Code.
I was waiting for verification of my Skyline account and after one week I turned to the customer support Julia Jones and she responded to me that she will take care of this, but I didn’t get any answer since then. Suddenly all emails to them were rejected.
I tried several times to reach someone by email or on telephone.
Until I went public with my problem they responded to me. First someone from the customer service with name Amy Green told me that I have to go to the bank and ask for the cancellation of this transfer. I had the bad feeling that this was a joke but anyway I did what she told me. At the bank they told me that this is not possible and showed me the receipt that they already got the money.
The next few days I became telephone calls from a lady named Patricia Wilson who offered me a managed Trading Account, I wanted a evidence of this conversation and I told her that I can’t hear her very good on the phone, so she sent me an email.
I was sending a responce to Skyline Markets and got answer from someone named Mia Ross who told me they never received the payment in spite of the admissible evidence of the inpayment receipt.

So I have enough now and give up. I was wasting too much time on this.
I only want to warn other peoples especially newbies don’t get fooled by them and always start with the minimum deposit, so the loss will not be too much in case they are gangsters.

In case if more complaints will show up in the furure and there are further investigations by FPA against Skyline Markets I am willing to tender with evidence of my case. I have kept all the conversations, emails and of course the inpayment receipt from the bank .

CMC Markets Review

Through its offices regulated in major global financial centers, CMC Markets offers traders a wide range of financial products with excellent pricing and its Next Generation trading platform, which is packed with innovative trading tools and charting.

Top Takeaways for 2020

After spending five months testing 30 of the best forex brokers for our 4th Annual Review, here are our top findings on CMC Markets:

  • Founded in 1989, CMC Markets is publicly-traded, and regulated in four tier-1 jurisdictions alongside two tier-2 jurisdictions, making it a safe broker (low-risk) for forex and CFDs trading.
  • CMC Markets is a leader for low-cost trading and Professional Trading, which includes the largest selection of currency pairs in the industry. Our testing also found Customer Service to be excellent.
  • The CMC Markets Next Generation platform delivers terrific tools, comprehensive market research, an excellent mobile app, and a massive selection of nearly 10,000 tradeable instruments. And, while limited to just 54 available symbols, MetaTrader is also offered for MT4 preferred traders.

Overall Summary

Feature CMC Markets
Overall 5 Stars
Trust Score 99
Offering of Investments 5 Stars
Commissions & Fees 5 Stars
Platform & Tools 5 Stars
Research 5 Stars
Mobile Trading 4.5 Stars
Customer Service 4 Stars
Education 4 Stars

Is CMC Markets Safe?

CMC Markets is considered low-risk, with an overall Trust Score of 99 out of 99. CMC Markets is publicly traded, does not operate a bank, and is authorised by four tier-1 regulators (high trust), two tier-2 regulator (average trust), and zero tier-3 regulators (low trust). CMC Markets is authorised by the following tier-1 regulators: Australian Securities & Investment Commission (ASIC), Investment Industry Regulatory Organization of Canada (IIROC), Monetary Authority of Singapore (MAS), and the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA). Learn more about Trust Score.

Regulations Comparison

Feature CMC Markets
Year Founded 1989
Publicly Traded (Listed) Yes
Bank No
Tier-1 Licenses 4
Tier-2 Licenses 2
Tier-3 Licenses 0
Trust Score 99

Offering of Investments

The following table summarizes the different investment products available to CMC Markets clients.

Offering Comparison

Feature CMC Markets
Forex: Spot Trading Yes
Currency Pairs (Total Forex pairs) 180
CFDs – Total Offered 9848
Social Trading / Copy-Trading Yes
Cryptocurrency traded as actual No
Cryptocurrency traded as CFD Yes

Commissions & Fees

If trading costs matter to you, CMC Markets has you covered. In 2020, CMC Markets finished Best in Class in this category, thanks to its low spread offering, which is available to all its customer segments and account types.

Average spreads: CMC Markets offers highly competitive pricing, with average spreads on the EUR/USD as low as 0.7 pips and typical spreads of 0.81 pips, according to CMC Markets price data for the month of October 2020.

Rebates: CMC Markets offers liquidity rebates to active traders that surpass at least $25 million in notional trading volumes per month. Liquidity rebate levels range from $5 to as much as $10 per million for those that trade even higher amounts.

VIP accounts: CMC Markets Alpha offering is a VIP account launched through its Australia entity for high-net-worth clients who have $3K in commission spend or have more than $2.5m in holdings.

Guaranteed Stop-Loss Order (GSLO): CMC Markets offers GSLOs, which, as its name implies, guarantees the stop-loss order rate clients choose when setting risk thresholds on their positions. There is a premium for using the GSLO – for example, $8 per 100,000 units using the EUR/USD, and the GSLO also affects the prime margin, which is the amount at risk specified in the GLSO based on the rate chosen. Most brokers charge for GSLOs, although if not triggered, CMC Markets refunds this cost automatically.

Fees Comparison

Feature CMC Markets
Minimum Initial Deposit $0.00
Average Spread EUR/USD – Standard 0.81 (as of Oct 19)
All-in Cost EUR/USD – Active 0.81 (as of Oct 19)
Active Trader or VIP Discounts Yes

Platforms & Tools

CMC Markets Next Generation trading platform is fast, reliable, and comes packed with several unique tools and numerous features to support traders of all skill levels. No question, it is a market leader and will impress even the pickiest of traders. That’s why in 2020 Next Generation won our award as the best Web Based Platform. And, for traders who prefer MetaTrader 4 (MT4), it too is also available as an alternative platform.

Charting: When it comes to charts, the experience is quite convincing as there are plenty of tools and a long list of 79 technical indicators and studies, and 74 chart patterns that are attachable to each chart. Another feature that stands out from the charting experience is the pattern-recognition tool, which offers traders numerous options for trading and analyzing price action. Patterns auto-adjust when the chart time-scale is changed, enabling traders to scan from a one-minute chart to a monthly chart and see any respective patterns identified.

Automated trading: The current version of the Next Generation platform doesn’t feature the ability to run automated trading strategies – even though pattern recognition and social-trading tools are available. Trader’s looking for automated trading can choose the broker’s MT4 platform offering.

Research

CMC Markets’ research offering is rich with in-house content, including its Insights News, CMC Markets Blog, CMC TV, and even publishes a print magazine called Opto, as well as third-party content from Reuters and Morningstar. Traders can also access additional tools within the platform, including pattern recognition software and client sentiment tools – both of which are available to live account holders.

Mobile Trading

The CMC Markets’ mobile app is cleanly designed and comes packed with multiple research tools, powerful charts, pre-defined watch lists for scanning, and much more.

Seamless platform experience: The overall look and feel of the CMC Markets mobile app closely resemble the web-based version of the Next Generation platform. No question, ample time was invested in the app’s development, especially given the challenge of organizing so much information with limited screen space.

Charting: Like much of the rest of the app, charting was just as impressive as the platform’s web version. Although only 29 of the 81 technical indicators are available on the mobile app, it’s still a strong offering compared to many of CMC Markets’ competitors, which often lack technical indicators altogether. While the charting experience was impressive, one minor drawback is that zooming in and out across different time frames was not always fluid.

Market research: For research purposes, another useful feature in the app is the economic calendar where you can subscribe to an event. Once subscribed to an event, an alert will notify you when the news release time approaches. There is also CMC TV, CMC Insights, the broker’s blog, Reuters News, educational content for trading strategies, the Trading Smart series, and webinar schedules.

Other tools: The pre-defined watch lists in the CMC Markets mobile app are great for identifying trade opportunities. Watch lists include popular products, price movers, and currently trending categories.

Customer Service

To score Customer Service, ForexBrokers.com partnered with customer experience research group Customerwise to conduct phone tests from locations throughout the UK. For our 2020 Review, 330 customer service tests were conducted over six weeks.

Results

  • Average Connection Time: th (22 brokers)

Final Thoughts

CMC Markets is a great choice for forex and CFD traders. The company’s Next Generation platform is powerful and versatile, with plenty of configuration options and tools for traders to customize the platform to meet their needs. CMC Markets finished Best in Class across eleven categories in 2020, continuing its streak near the top of the Industry in all key areas including as one of the most trusted brokers.

With nearly 10,000 instruments to choose from across nearly every asset class and global market, CMC Markets is a great choice for traders looking for a multi-asset solution and broad range CFDs and forex pairs at competitive prices. The broker’s expansion into stockbroking in Australia, coupled with its frequent trader program and Alpha service for VIP clients, helps CMC Markets further distinguish itself as a brilliant multi-asset broker.

About CMC Markets

Founded in 1989, CMC Markets (LSE: CMCX) has grown to become one of the leading retail forex, and CFD brokerages globally. The broker offers an extensive range of nearly 10,000 CFD instruments across major asset classes, including forex, commodities, and securities markets.

CMC Markets serves over 50,000 clients worldwide through its 15 offices globally, with a staff count of 687 people across its entities regulated in the UK, Canada, and Australia. CMC Markets holds over £200 million in Tier 1 regulatory capital and £332.4 million in client segregated funds as per its latest annual report. The company has a market capitalization of over £290 million as of September 2020. Read more on Wikipedia about CMC Markets.

CMC Markets Trading Features

Feature CMC Markets
Virtual Trading (Demo) Yes
Proprietary Platform Yes
Desktop Platform (Windows) Yes
Web Platform Yes
Social Trading / Copy-Trading Yes
MetaTrader 4 (MT4) Yes
MetaTrader 5 (MT5) No
cTrader No
Charting – Indicators / Studies (Total) 79
Charting – Drawing Tools (Total) 24
Charting – Trade From Chart Yes
Watchlists – Total Fields 8
Order Type – Trailing Stop Yes

CMC Markets Research Features

Feature CMC Markets
Daily Market Commentary Yes
Forex News (Top-Tier Sources) Yes
Weekly Webinars Yes
AutoChartist No
Trading Central (Recognia) Yes
Delkos Research No
Social Sentiment – Currency Pairs Yes
Economic Calendar Yes

CMC Markets Mobile App Features

Feature CMC Markets
Android App Yes
Apple iOS App Yes
Trading – Forex Yes
Trading – CFDs Yes
Alerts – Basic Fields Yes
Watch List Yes
Watch List Syncing Yes
Charting – Indicators / Studies 23
Charting – Draw Trend Lines Yes
Charting – Trend Lines Moveable Yes
Charting – Multiple Time Frames Yes
Charting – Drawings Autosave Yes
Forex Calendar Yes

2020 Review Methodology

For our 2020 Forex Broker Review we assessed, rated, and ranked 30 international forex brokers over a five month time period. Each broker was graded on 105 different variables and, in total, over 50,000 words of research were produced.

While encouraged, broker participation was optional. Each broker had the opportunity to complete an in-depth data profile and provide executive time (live in person or over the web) for an annual update meeting.

All data submitted by brokers is hand-checked for accuracy. Ultimately, our rigorous data validation process yields an error rate of less than 1% each year, providing site visitors quality data they can trust. Learn more about how we test.

Forex Risk Disclaimer

“There is a very high degree of risk involved in trading securities. With respect to margin-based foreign exchange trading, off-exchange derivatives, and cryptocurrencies, there is considerable exposure to risk, including but not limited to, leverage, creditworthiness, limited regulatory protection and market volatility that may substantially affect the price, or liquidity of a currency or related instrument. It should not be assumed that the methods, techniques, or indicators presented in these products will be profitable, or that they will not result in losses.” Learn more.

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • BINARIUM
    BINARIUM

    Best Options Broker 2020!
    Great Choice For Beginners!
    Free Trading Education!
    Free Demo Account 1000$!
    Get Your Sign-Up Bonus Now!

  • BINOMO
    BINOMO

    Only For Experienced Traders!

Like this post? Please share to your friends:
Binary Options Trading Library
Leave a Reply

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: